Happy Valentine’s Day

Posted on Updated on

Today, the most awaited day, the most romantic day, the most wothwile day, the most lovely day to the lovers, it’s a Valentine’s Day. Wish you all the guys a very Happy Valentine’s Day from my side. Wish that all the dreams and feelings you share today with each other with your beloved or with your valentine will comes true. This day wil be the most memorable day in your life. To those who have your valentines, will be forever with you as like the most precious and most closest part of your life. To those who are alone, plz don’t be sentimental and don’t feel that you are alone. There most be someone for everybody in the universe. So, you will have your valentine definetely. Only the time may differ, only the years may be late but you may get you beloved as per you dream. This is my wish.

Hmmm, today is the boring day for me also coz i am also alone as like the many of you guys. But, it doesn’t matter to me coz i believe in time and i believe myself. I think that there hasn’t come any suitable to me and as per my dream girl so, the god has never given a chance to fall in love with somebody else. Hehee……… just a way to compermise my heart. K garne afno chitta ta afaile nai bujhaunu paryo ni haina ra? Anyway,  i wish that my dreams also come true in the near future. And, i would like to dedicate this lyrics of the song “My Valentine” By “Martina McBride” to all you guys on the very lovely occasion of Valentine’s Day.

If there were no words
No way to speak
I would still hear you
If there were no tears
No way to feel inside
I’d still feel for you

And even if the sun refused to shine
Even if romance ran out of rhyme
You would still have my heart
Until the end of time
You’re all I need
My love, my Valentine

All of my life
I have been waiting for
All you give to me
You’ve opened my eyes
And showed me how to love unselfishly

I’ve dreamed of this a thousand times before
But in my dreams I couldn’t love you more
I will give you my heart
Until the end of time…
You’re all I need, my love, my Valentine

And even if the sun refused to shine
Even if romance ran out of rhyme
You would still have my heart until the end of time
‘Cause all I need is you, my Valentine
You’re all I need, my love, my Valentine

6 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day

    Christina said:
    February 14, 2007 at 12:20 pm

    Wish u my dear fren a very happy valentine’s day. May next time, i can read ur feelings towards ur beloved on ur blog instead of such boring post of being alone.

    Due to my study, now a days i am being a little bit busy here. So, i am being irregular to look ur blog. But, anyway, whenever i look, i read ur all posts. It’s become a good means of refreshment to me and to feel my country. Thanks.

    Utshab said:
    February 14, 2007 at 12:44 pm

    Thanx, and same to you. Hope that you are enjoying there very much.

    maichyang said:
    February 14, 2007 at 8:01 pm

    Same to you.
    I, for one, had the best valentine’s day ever. I’ve written about it, so you can see.
    Maichyang

    Prajwol said:
    March 1, 2007 at 5:02 am

    Bro,

    I am with u’r view about the universe. Isn’t it shitty that 364 days we dont even care and in this particular day we have console ourself with the universe logic🙂

    Happy Valentine’s Day, 2008 « said:
    February 14, 2008 at 4:44 pm

    […] Happy Valentine’s Day, 2007 […]

Leave a Reply

