I Just Called to Say I love You

Posted on Updated on

This is my best love song. Whenever i feel lonley and whenever i am in tension then i like to hear this song. I had heard this song when i was in class 9 for the first time buying the cassete of Just for You-Vol 2. And, i would like to dedicate this song to all of my frens and to all of you who visit my blog. Have a great enjoy with the lyrics of the song by Stieve Wonder:

No new yearss day
To celebrate
No chocolate covered candy hearts to give away
No first of spring
No song to sing
In fact heres just another ordinary day
No april rain
No flowers bloom
No wedding saturday within the month of june
But what it is
Is something true
Made up of these three words that I must say to you

I just called to say I love you
I just called to say how much I care
I just called to say I love you
And I mean it from the bottom of my heart

No summers high
No warm july
No harvest moon to light one tender august night
No autumn breeze
No falling leaves
No even time for birds to fly to southern skies
No libra sun
No halloween
No giving thanks to all the christmas joy you bring
But what it is
Though old so new
To fill your heart like no three words could ever do.

I just called to say I love you
I just called to say how much I care
I just called to say I love you
And I mean it from the bottom of my heart.

I just called to say I love you
I just called to say how much I care
I just called to say I love you
And I mean it from the bottom of my heart

Of my heart
Of my heart

5 thoughts on “I Just Called to Say I love You

    Archana said:
    June 1, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    all time best song. ekchhin bhaye pani romantic banayo.

    aniska said:
    November 2, 2007 at 4:42 am

    thats the best of the best songs all the ever time…
    its so wonderfull song… itve fantastic music and very romantic, brilliant words:)) thx from stieve wonder :*

    hxdsss said:
    November 4, 2007 at 3:14 am

    la its a nice poem

    Idetrorce said:
    December 15, 2007 at 7:12 pm

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    Pracas Upreti said:
    March 5, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    hello utshab , we three r here , Niraj , Shamsheer , & me , sabai le timi site heryau , ramro chha re , ani slogan haru chai damn S$kx& ,

    ani aru k chha , we three r here , aahaile rati ko 10;25 bhayo , ani aaba chai Tehi CHAPTER herna lageko bhanne na samjha , aaja OM SHANTI herne ,

    we all r missing u , bye , linform garne time nai bhayena , aaba arko din basaula , ani bholi ko program k chha ,

Leave a Reply

