I m feeling very much bore now a days………..

Posted on Updated on

 It is only my pesonal feelings if u like to know then come in. 

 

It has been a long time that I haven’t written anything by me in my blog. I m only cheating by copying poems, stories and biography from other where and pasting in my blog. But I have done all these only because I like them very much and I think that let’s paste in my blog so my frens also can read these and understand me and my feelings. Here are lots of things to share, to write, to describe around me, my society and within my country. But, now a days, I m feeling very much bore, a little bit lazy, a little bit tiredness, a little bit in tension by the regular life style, regular routine of life. Everyday I wake up with a new morning thinking that I will make this day a brand new day, a grand new lifestyle, I will make it best day forever of my life but always become same till the evening. Always I wake up early in the morning, do some walks, become fresh, go to the kitchen and cook something to have, go to the office, read newspapers, start my daily jobs, and in the evening with a little bit tiredness return back to the room, watch news in televisions, read some books and have a dinner and sleep. I hate this average lifestyle. I like to do something extra. I like to be something different. I like to do something best. But what ? We medium class people have no choice rather than following same routine. We have to do struggle till the death to survive. We have to think always how to make my family happy. We have to think always to maintain standard. This is always a dream how and when we will be able to purchase some land and make a dream house in a nice city and live happily with our family. And, we will die one day thinking how our children will be happy and what they will have to face in their life. This is our life.

22 thoughts on “I m feeling very much bore now a days………..

    khotange said:
    December 1, 2006 at 2:51 pm

    उत्सबजी, धन्यवाद ।

    आफ्नो परिचय लुकाएको होइन । म निस्चय नै परिचय दिने नै छु । आगामि दिनहरुमा । केही समय प्रतिक्षा गरिदिनु हुनेछ ।
    निश्चय नै तपाईंले भने जस्तो आँफैलाई मात्र जान्ने बुझ्ने हुँ भन्ने सोच राख्ने मानिस् हरुको पनि ठुलै जमात छ । त्यस्तो सोच भएका मानिस् हरुसँग तपाईंले सिंगौरी खेलेर बस्नु पनि तपाइको आत्मसम्मानको आफैले अबमुल्यन् गर्नु हो । त्यसैले leave it.

    अर्को कुरा तपाईंले भने जस्तो आफुदेखि बाहेक अरुको बिश्वास् गर्ने आधारहरु पनि मानिसहरुको ब्यबहारले गर्दा क्रमश हराउदै गैरहेको छ ।

    प्रसंङ ब्लगको, राजनितिक ब्लग्गिङ्मा interest रहेछ । खुसि लाग्यो म त्यति राजनितिक रुपमा खारिएको नभए पनि चासो निस्चयनै रख्ने भएको हुनाले तपाईंलाइ केही साथ दिन सक्छु कि ।

    अर्को, कुरा तपाईं हामीले आफ्नो बिचार दिने हो, त्यसमा बिमर्श गर्ने हो कसैको कमेन्ट्को आशा गर्नु बेकार हो । कसैले हेरेर कमेन्ट गरे स्वागत गर्ने हो । नगरे पनि at least हामीले आत्मा सन्तुस्टिको लागि भए पनि लेख्नु राम्रो हन्छ ।

    यो कुरा मान्नुस् उत्सबजी, तपाईं आफुले कमेन्ट पाउने आशामा पुङ् न पुच्छर का गन्थने ब्लग लेख्ने साथीहरुलाई चाकडी गर्न थाल्नु भयो भने न तपाईंको बौदिक उन्नयन हुन्छ, न ति साथीहरुले आफुलाई सुधारने अवसर पाँउछन् । त्यसैले तपाईं निरन्तर लेखिरहनुस् । मनमा यो नराख्नुस् यस ब्लगमा फलाना फलाना ले कमेन्ट गर्लान वा यति वटा कमेन्ट आउँला । forget it.
    यो दुनियाँ जालिम छ ।

    Anish said:
    December 1, 2006 at 3:39 pm

    tension leneka nahi dena ka hai, brother

    dipesh said:
    December 2, 2006 at 5:52 pm

    bro life ma kei garnu cha aile dekhi bore lagyo vana paincha ra.any way life yestai ho socheko jasto hudaina ta man keep it up bore mannu hudaina lage raho hami middle class haru spirit nai tyai ho pat

    meroblog said:
    December 6, 2006 at 7:57 am

    dear friend.
    i am also thinking like you. but don’t worry time will came and we will be different that other.

    mehak ahmed said:
    June 18, 2007 at 7:18 am

    hi i am mehak i have lots of problem in my life but i am thinking always that may be my life will be change what i am thinking i got may be now i am not getting now but may i get in future i always sacrifice this problem started when i came doha my total life is disturbed my life style my way of thinking my smiles my noty things but now all these things are dream for me now i dont like anything my heart all like feeling dead i hate people around me, what i want not happen its happen negatives i dont like to call even my families but i feel fresh on my duty i like here all are very good here but when i go to my house its like a heaven for me everything i do work in my sister house but she always complain that i am not doing anything in her house she always punching me like a niddle i have lots of thing in my heart in my sis house always fighting not even one day u feel relax she always support there children she never ask u want something u want to somewhere u have something to tell when i call my mom in india she have problem when i go to my aunt house or my cousin house in doha she also have problem my every little things she have problem so now tell me what can i do i am not reply her question becoz when she is talking i listen her voice my beating alot i am not have energy to fight with him so plz what my solution

    weyouth said:
    June 18, 2007 at 11:37 am

    i alwys do copy n paste think in my blog.

    Utshab said:
    June 18, 2007 at 1:45 pm

    Dear Mahek,

    I am really stoned hearing your problem. I may be unable to give you proper suggestions for the treatment of your wound which have made a hole in your heart.

    Hey Friend, everybody in the world are sorrounded by lots of problems. Only the differences are the levels of the problems and it’s effects. Some people have problem in fulfiliing their basic needs of the life, some people have problem in maintening their social status, some people have problems in keeping their wealth secure and so on. Whatever the problem is, it is major to them in their perception. Even i also have lots of problems and all my problems are equally important to me.

    Hearing your problems, i feel somehow complicated and somehow find your wekaness. My only assumption about life is: life is short, we have to do a lot. So, we should always try to make our life satisfied and should try to utilize optimally. All the persons are selfish in this world. Nobody gives more priority to others then themselves. So, we also have to give ownself more priority than others. But, it doesn’t mean to hurt others. To survive happily in this selfish world, you must have to be selfish and shuold walk towards your aim.

    The decisions are in your hand. If you are facing problems within your family then why don’t you try to live alone? It is very difficult to find such person to whom our every thoughts and feelings can be matched. So, try to find out someone to whom your feelings can be matched in maximum level. Share your feelings and experineces with that person. Try to be happy and make your life happy.

    There is nothing to take with us when we say good bye to this selfish earth. So try to live in present and make your persent the best. Try to make your life meaningful and full of romantic. Do whatever you can do and like to do in this short period of the life. Enjoy a lot. Live happily. Leave the tensions like things behind and move ahead.

    nepali said:
    August 21, 2008 at 12:56 pm

    problems are an opportunity for growth I am so happy I cannot read nepali, listen to all those complaints.
    no women blabla, just naked didis
    cyberculture sucks
    go back to making rotis or something like that play football, tabletennis.
    my husband is cheating me on internet do I put parental control HA HA

    Siddharth said:
    September 29, 2008 at 4:06 pm

    Hi Utsab dost ,
    I am Siddhartha , By profession a Software Engineer , as usual all the time in day in front of my Laptop .
    I was feeling very bore now a days, with almost same lifestyle problems as you have told in ur blog .Everyday whenever I get up in the morning I feel that I will do this , that ..n so many things in my life to make this day a very good and productive day but as day progresses ,all the things start happening as routine and I land up in wasting another day of my life …wanna do so many things in life ,but due to maintain the a decent lifestyle as being a person fron Middle class background ,cant do much and forced to do the same boring life activity everyday.
    May be i faulted in choosing the career option ,but now too far I have come to change that because of family and so many responsibilities on me.
    Now the life has become very monotonous and to say precisely it has become very boring .
    I want to reinvent myself but not know how ..to motivate myself for actually doing it .
    did you do anything till now to overcome this problem bro..
    Siddhartha

    sachin wakpaijan said:
    December 19, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    HI friend I feel very bad and i observe the same thing in my life too.
    But the real problem is you are doing the same things as you do.You should try to do new things on holidays which you were thinking before.
    THINK AGAIN LIFE IS GREAT OUR VIEW POINT SHOULD BE ON RIGHT SITE.

    Utshab responded:
    December 29, 2008 at 2:19 pm

    Thanx Sachin, U r exactly right. Now, i have trying to bring some changes in my life and feeling good gradually. Life is really great and it is the most important so we should try to utilize it in optimum level. Every seconds are equally important. We have to do a lot of things in this short period of life.

    nav said:
    June 14, 2009 at 11:04 am

    Hello.I m aslo feelinh bore i m alone yet oh what to do!!!!!!!!! IN this vaccation i n unlucky that noone is there to give company……….dON’T WORRY BOYS AND girls tiome will come…………..

    nav said:
    June 14, 2009 at 11:06 am

    Hey don’t be silly time will come its my guess…..
    But time will come…………………

    ghazal said:
    September 14, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    guys n gals…i read each of d post twice..u ppl wont blv..bt i had dis same borin lyfstyl..i was nt njoyin lyf..n m nt dat social workr typ f person..bt truly spkin m njoyin till eternity..i myslf decided..dat i hv 2 manage my tym..m a middle class marwari gal.wil get married in nxt 2-3 yrs..dere wil b ruled by my saas sasur….ryt nw m doin engineerin..v r grup f 14 frnz…each n evry person hv sum positv n neg thng..wat i do is i sit wid each person..n ask dem wat dey feel abt dere lyf..wat dey feel is gud in dem n ny waz i jst talk 2 dem knowin dere intrst..n den i discuss evrythin wid my friend..i do gv solution 2 dere lyfs prob..n sach doing thngs 4 my frnz is 2 gud..feels lyk m d bst..jab ki i dnt hv nything grt other den i can gossip a lot…guys plz njoy it..kya pata kal ho na ho..i njoy each day…u hv 2 thnk …beyond ur career n money..atleast i do dis 2 njoy

    s said:
    February 17, 2010 at 7:41 am

    Just discover why u have been here on this earth.
    The greatest solution to all the pblems.

    sunil yadav Tv said:
    December 11, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    whats next

    naresh said:
    July 1, 2011 at 12:41 am

    LIfe kasto chh yar

    krupesh said:
    September 20, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    wait wait nd long wait nothing else

    priyanka said:
    October 19, 2011 at 6:02 pm

    hi, to all as i am not an expert in giving anyone any advice but i have sometthing to tell you . i always wanted to be a fashion designer but i cant . i really feel bad when sme one dnt fulfill their expectations. as utshab sad dat she gets bored i home. dear as every women in this era is talented you have an immense potential inside you , you just have to figure it out . dear if u have an interest in cooking then why dnt you start tiffin system in but keep it secret beacuse ppl here will not support you. when you earn , u can nicely live ,go for shopping,lot of mastiii. if u have a interest in arts n designing then i wll gave you a no you can call her about lots about art n craft : 9910906066

    priyanka said:
    October 19, 2011 at 6:04 pm

    siddarth just like you even i suffer frm the same problem

     m feeling ver… « gaurav1991 said:
    December 30, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    […] 30NOV200620 Comments […]

    aLia said:
    April 28, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    Em getiing Bored😦 now adayz my life is so boreeeeeee:((((((((

Leave a Reply

