About Myself !

Posted on Updated on

Hi, it has been almost 25 years that i have come to this world. It is difficult to explain about ownself. So, i am not going to explain how do i look and how do i seem. I am just going to share that i am a person with positive hope, optimism in life and a great enthuasism to do something much better in my life. I believe that nothing is impossible in this entire world. Just we have confident and we have belief in ourself. Just be set a way and keep on walking untill we dont’ find the destination.

In this world, daily thousands of new baby are borning and thousands of old persons are dieng. But only some of the persons may be recogized by their name in the whole world. I think that everyone should try to be recognized not only in the limited area but also try to be recognized in the whole world then only their life has a meaning otherwise it doesn’t matter what he is or what was he. It is not so easy but we should keep on trying to do something best always. There we can find many ways. Some ways can be quite easy also but we always have to keep in mind that by harming or hurting others it doesn’t mean wherever u will be recognized. You will only recognized as a bad person in the history.

We have our lives only for very short period and if once a time our lives past never come back again. We have 50 years of life in average. Near about 20 years of life pasts without knowingly about what is right, what is wrong, why we are here in this world, what we have to do ? And after 20 to 25 years we begin to be old and we maynot do whatever we would like to do. So, we have only net 10 to 15 years of time to do everything which we like and neccessary to reach in the destination.

I would like to have freindly environment whereever i go. I would like to see love anywhere. I would like to feel peace and prosperiuos all arround the world. I would like to see respectness in anyone’s eyes for anyone. I would like to see the people with equalities in everything.

Its seems like a dream but i have set my target to make this dream fulfilled. I don’t care whether it is possible or not but keep on walking on the way which leads towards my destination. Its seems like crazy but i don’t hesitate. At least i can express my feelings and ideas among those persons who know me. At least they may be compelled to think above it once a time only for the shake of me. But, i can proud on that somebody have listened to me. If i am able to convience them then it is my success.

Now i am a young guy of 25 years of old. I have still at least 10 to 15 years more to do. I do not want to spend my life as like average and comon people are spending. I think that they are wasting their lives only thinking about their status, about their job, about their study and about their selfishness. I am searching for frens with the same feelings to put hands together in making the world beautiful and full of happiness. Well, i also haven’t any proper ideas about what to be done. But i hope that as going through the time i will get my way definetely and find the frens as like me. I am in against of any kind of boundaries, limitations and force within us. Everyone must have his or her personal life and have rights to live as his or her wish. Without harming and hurting anybody everyone may have to do whatever he or she likes to do, may have to go whereever he or she likes to go. I don’t believe in rules, regulations and laws written in the paper or made by the rulers to control and supress us. I believe in self descipline, self respect, self principle, self rules and regulations and self satisfaction. I believe in freedom. This earth is the common property not only of human beings but also of all living beings. I believe that we have rights to move wherever we like to be. I am in the against of any kind of restrictions set to us.

I am in the against of any kinds of fractions between the same beings. I like unity, solidarity, cooperation, love, peace and prosperity within the whole world.

4 thoughts on “About Myself !

    avinashi said:
    November 23, 2006 at 12:49 pm

    padhnai baaki chha ! pachhi padhera comment garchhu la utshab.

    utshab said:
    November 23, 2006 at 12:55 pm

    ur precious comments and suggestions are always highly appreciated.

    hope to hear from ur positive response also in the future.

    Ashish said:
    November 25, 2006 at 8:15 am

    Hey buddy,

    I am always with u man.

    rewati said:
    November 26, 2006 at 11:59 am

    dear, its a wonderful attempt to share between friends and stakeholdres. I really like the political concerns as what the maiosts want to prove in your site.In future i hope u will write something in youths action\role in develpment. thats all. keep it up !
    congratulation.

Leave a Reply

